Further Training Opportunities Healthcare QQI Level 6

//Further Training Opportunities Healthcare QQI Level 6

Further Training Opportunities

Healthcare QQI Level 6

 

If you wish to further your skills and knowledge and advance your career from Healthcare QQI Level 5 with modules developed to meet your supervisory requirements of the health, caring and community sector, the college offers the following QQI Level 6  modules –  Health Service Supervisory Management Skills 6M4978 (Major Award Code):

 

Module Module

Code

Type of Module Web Link
Conflict Management 6N2775 Compulsory https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/team-leadership-and-conflict-management-having-that-difficult-conversation-new/
Employment Law 6N4322 Optional https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/speech-drama-diploma-drama-theatre-studies-vcm/
Human Resource Management 6N3750 Optional https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/human-resource-management/
Personal & Professional Development 6N1949 Optional https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/personal-professional-development-level-6-2017/
Project Management 6N4090 Optional https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/project-management-qqi-level-6/
Special Needs Assisting or

Supervision in Childcare

6N1957

6N1973

Optional

Optional

https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/special-needs-assisting-qqi-level-6/

https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/supervision-childcare-qqi-level-6/

Supervisory Management 6N4329 Compulsory https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/supervisory-management-qqi-level-6/
Team Leadership 6N1948 Compulsory https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/team-leadership-and-conflict-management-having-that-difficult-conversation-new/
Work Experience 6N1946 Compulsory https://evening.corkcollegeofcommerce.ie/personal-professional-development-level-6-2017/

 

 

2019-06-05T20:58:53+00:00